We've built a team of problem-solvers to tackle the complicated historic restoration projects that we are committed to doing! Whether we are restoring a historic school, building your garage, or remodeling your kitchen our attitude is the same - have fun and deliver as much value as possible.

We’ve built a team of problem-solvers to tackle the complicated historic restoration projects that we are committed to doing! Whether we are restoring a historic school, building your garage, or remodeling your kitchen, our attitude is the same – have fun and deliver as much value as possible.

We're a small construction company hell-bent on making a large difference in St. Louis!

0
Projects Completed
0
Neighborhoods Served
0
+
Families Helped
0
Coffees Drank
Berto Garcia
Berto Garcia

Business Development / Sales
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 406

berto@garciaproperties.com

Ivan Garcia
Ivan Garcia

Business Development / Sales / Marketing
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 418

ivan@garciaproperties.com

Joe McGuire
Joe McGuire

Operations / Finance
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 413

joe@garciaproperties.com

Tina Blanc
Tina Blanc

Controller

314-353-0336 ext. 414

tinab@garciaproperties.com

Taylor Harris
Taylor Harris

Accountant

314-353-0336 ext. 433

taylor@garciaproperties.com

Mark Mangapora
Mark Mangapora, AIA

Architect

314-353-0336 ext. 457

markm@garciaproperties.com

Kara Dee Flacke
Kara Dee Flacke

Construction Manager

Chuck Bailey
Chuck Bailey

Project Manager

Adam Brenton
Adam Brenton

Project Coordinator

314-353-0336 ext. 471

adamb@garciaproperties.com

Olivia Fleer
Olivia Fleer

Designer

314-353-0336 ext. 472

oliviaf@garciaproperties.com