Berto Garcia
Berto Garcia

Business Development / Sales
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 406 berto@garciaproperties.com

Ivan Garcia
Ivan Garcia

Business Development / Sales / Marketing
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 418 ivan@garciaproperties.com

Joe McGuire
Joe McGuire

Operations / Finance
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 413 joe@garciaproperties.com

Tina Blanc
Tina Blanc

Controller

314-353-0336 ext. 414 tinab@garciaproperties.com

Taylor Harris
Taylor Harris

Accountant

314-353-0336 ext. 433 taylor@garciaproperties.com

Kate Wilkerson
Kate Wilkerson

HR Administrator

314-353-0336 ext. 432 katew@garciaproperties.com

Mark Mangapora
Mark Mangapora, AIA

Architect

314-353-0336 ext. 457 markm@garciaproperties.com

Dennis Hartog
Dennis Hartog

Architect

314-353-0336 ext. 426 dennish@garciaproperties.com

Olivia Fleer
Olivia Fleer

Designer

314-353-0336 ext. 472 oliviaf@garciaproperties.com

Kara Dee Flacke
Kara Dee Flacke

Construction Manager

314-630-8758 karadee@garciaproperties.com