Berto Garcia
Berto Garcia

Business Development / Sales
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 406 berto@garciaproperties.com

Ivan Garcia
Ivan Garcia

Business Development / Sales / Marketing
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 418 ivan@garciaproperties.com

Joe McGuire
Joe McGuire

Operations / Finance
Owner

314-353-0336 ext. 413 joe@garciaproperties.com

Tina Blanc
Tina Blanc

Controller

314-353-0336 ext. 414 tinab@garciaproperties.com

Taylor Harris
Taylor Harris

Accountant

314-353-0336 ext. 433 taylor@garciaproperties.com

Mark Mangapora
Mark Mangapora, AIA

Architect

314-353-0336 ext. 457 markm@garciaproperties.com

Kara Dee Flacke
Kara Dee Flacke

Construction Manager

314-630-8758 karadee@garciaproperties.com

Chuck Bailey
Chuck Bailey

Project Manager

314-603-1841 chuck@garciaproperties.com

Adam Brenton
Adam Brenton

Project Coordinator

314-353-0336 ext. 471 adamb@garciaproperties.com

Olivia Fleer
Olivia Fleer

Designer

314-353-0336 ext. 472 oliviaf@garciaproperties.com